2018 Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is the policy-making branch of the Manatee Chamber of Commerce. The board shall adopt such rules and regulations as may be required to conduct the affairs of the Chamber. The government and policy making responsibilities shall be vested in the board, with the management responsibility falling under the president. The board authorizes the program of work, approves the budget and receives and passes committee recommendations.

Executive Committee

Darcie Duncan Darcie Duncan
Duncan Real Estate

Kevin DiLallo Kevin DiLallo
Immediate Past Chairman
Manatee Memorial Hospital

Bill Poulton Bill Poulton
Tropicana Products

Christy Cardillo Christy Cardillo
Shinn & Company, LLC

Rick Bisio Rick Bisio
Vice Chair, Community Development & Communications
The Educated Franchisee

Bill Poulton Bill Poulton
Vice Chair, Community Development & Communications
Tropicana Products

Ernie Withers Ernie Withers
Vice Chair, Membership Development & Services
Mercedes-Benz of Sarasota

Phill Baker Phill Baker
Vice Chair, Public Policy & Small Business
Boyd Insurance & Investment Services, Inc.

Carol Probstfeld Carol Probstfeld
Representative, Bradenton Area Economic Development Corporation
State College of Florida Manatee-Sarasota

Jacki Dezelski Jacki Dezelski
President | CEO
Manatee Chamber of Commerce

Board of Directors

Jason Bartz Jason Bartz
NDC Construction Company

Kevin Baylor Kevin Baylor
Suncoast Business Technologies

Richard Bedford Richard Bedford
Schroeder-Manatee Ranch

Jennifer Bencie Jennifer Bencie
Florida Department of Health - Manatee

Bruce Body Bruce Body
Raymond James & Associates

Shirley Bryant Shirley Bryant
City of Palmetto

Carlos Buqueras Carlos Buqueras
Port Manatee

Brian Carter Brian Carter
Mauldin & Jenkins CPA

Bill Colgate Bill Colgate
MCR Health Services

Janelle Esposito Janelle Esposito
Esposito Law Group, P.A.

Diana Greene Diana Greene
Manatee County Schools

Darren Haimer Darren Haimer
Bradenton Herald

Steve Hall Steve Hall
Alltrust Insurance

Sharon Hillstrom Sharon Hillstrom
Bradenton Area Economic Development Corporation

Karen Holbrook Karen Holbrook
University of South Florida Sarasota-Manatee

Ed Hunzeker Ed Hunzeker
Manatee County Government

Charlie Kennedy Charlie Kennedy
School Board of Manatee County

Karen LaPensee Karen LaPensee
LaPensee Plumbing, Pools & Air

Stewart Moon, Jr. Stewart Moon, Jr.
Air & Energy

Sean Murphy Sean Murphy
Beach Bistro

John Nash John Nash
Oscola Pines - Timber

Jeffrey Nickse Jeffrey Nickse
Accurate Benefit Solutions, LLC

Bruce Patneaude Bruce Patneaude
IMG Academy

Rick Piccolo Rick Piccolo
Sarasota Bradenton International Airport

Jeff Podobnik Jeff Podobnik
Pittsburgh Pirates Baseball Club

Wayne Poston Wayne Poston
City of Bradenton

Teresa Rawe Teresa Rawe

Will Robinson Will Robinson
Blalock Walters, P.A.

Chris Sharek Chris Sharek
Sharek Solutions, Inc.

Vicki Silver Vicki Silver
Feld Entertainment, Inc.

Brian Thomas Brian Thomas
State College of Florida

Priscilla Trace Priscilla Whisenant Trace
Manatee County Government

Doug Van Dyke Doug Van Dyke
Leadership Simplified

Kerry Ward Kerry Ward
Bank of the Ozarks